Institute of Catalysis
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Institute of Catalysis
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Acad. G. Bonchev St., Bldg. 11,
Sofia 1113, Bulgaria

Tel: +359 2 9793563;
fax: +359 2 9712967;
e-mail: icatalys@ic.bas.bg

www.ic.bas.bg > Structure Български

Structure  

Board of Directors


Director
Silvia Todorova, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792515; (+359 87) 9888069
email: todorova@ic.bas.bg



Deputy Director
Tatyana Tabakova, Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792528
email: tabakova@ic.bas.bg



Председател на научния съвет
Vasko Idakiev, Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 979 2568
email: idakiev@ic.bas.bg



Председател на общото събрание на учените
Metody Anachkov, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792505
email: anachkov@ic.bas.bg



Ръководител лаборатория ДОКМ
Nikolay Velinov, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792593
email: nikivelinov@ic.bas.bg



Ръководител лаборатория СОП
Alexander Eliyas, Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792569
email: alel@ic.bas.bg



Secretary of Science
Stela Minkovska-Dodova, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9793576
email: stelamin@ic.bas.bg



Chief Accountant
Maya Sandova, Chief accountant
(+359 2) 9792530; (+359 2) 9717013
email: maya@ic.bas.bg



Administration Service Officer
Milka Patova, Head of administrative office
(+359 2) 9792551; (+359 2) 9712967
email: mpatova@ic.bas.bg


Announcements

10 April 2016
Countries work together to find solutions for Critical Raw Materials Under Extreme Conditions (CRM-EXTREME)


Sitemap  •  Powered by FlexiCMS™

© 2009-2013 Institute of Catalysis. All rights reserved. Design & Development MediaDesign