Institute of Catalysis
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Institute of Catalysis
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Acad. G. Bonchev St., Bldg. 11,
Sofia 1113, Bulgaria

Tel: +359 2 9793563;
fax: +359 2 9712967;
e-mail: icatalys@ic.bas.bg

www.ic.bas.bg > Structure

Structure  

Scientific Council


Chairman
Vasko Idakiev, Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 979 2568
email: idakiev@ic.bas.bg



Deputy Chairman
Nikolay Velinov, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792593
email: nikivelinov@ic.bas.bg



Secretary
Dimitrinka Nikolova, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9793578
email: dimi@ic.bas.bg



Members
Georgi Tyuliev, Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9796638
email: tyuliev@ic.bas.bg


Lyuba Ilieva, Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792572
email: luilieva@ic.bas.bg


Silvia Todorova, Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792515; (+359 87) 9888069
email: todorova@ic.bas.bg


Tatyana Tabakova, Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792528
email: tabakova@ic.bas.bg


Yuri Kalvachev, Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9793989; (+359) 878 457425
email: kalvachev@ic.bas.bg


Daniela Paneva, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9793577
email: daniela@ic.bas.bg


Hristo Kolev, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9796638
email: hgkolev@ic.bas.bg


Margarita Gabrovska, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9793578
email: margo@ic.bas.bg


Maya Shopska, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9793918
email: shopska@ic.bas.bg


Stela Minkovska-Dodova, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9793576
email: stelamin@ic.bas.bg


Yordanka Karakirova, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9793591
email: daniepr@ic.bas.bg


Zara Cherkezova-Zheleva, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9793577
email: zzhel@ic.bas.bg


Nikola Malinovski, Professor, PhD,DSc - IOMT
(+359 2) 8720073; (+359 2) 9793502
email: malinowski@iomt.bas.bg


Tanya Tsoncheva, Professor, PhD,DSc - IOCCP
(+359 2) 9796640; (+359 2) 9606111
email: tsoncheva@orgchm.bas.bg


, ., - -
(+359 2) 979 25 36
email: naydenov@svr.igic.bas.bg


Announcements

10 December 2018
z BG05M2OP001-1.001-0008-02


Sitemap    Powered by FlexiCMS

2009-2013 Institute of Catalysis. All rights reserved. Design & Development MediaDesign