Institute of Catalysis
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Institute of Catalysis
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Acad. G. Bonchev St., Bldg. 11,
Sofia 1113, Bulgaria

Tel: +359 2 9793563;
fax: +359 2 9712967;
e-mail: icatalys@ic.bas.bg

www.ic.bas.bg > Structure

Structure  

Colloquium


Chairman
Hristo Kolev, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9796638
email: hgkolev@ic.bas.bg



Deputy Chairman
Zara Cherkezova-Zheleva, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9793577
email: zzhel@ic.bas.bg



Secretary
Ralitsa Mladenova, Assistant Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9793591
email: ralitsa@ic.bas.bg



Members
Slavcho Rakovsky, Professor, PhD, DSc
(+359 2) 9717039; (+359 2) 9792523
email: rakovsky@ic.bas.bg


Sonia Damyanova, Professor, PhD, DSc
(+359 2) 9792588; (+359 2) 8702181
email: soniad@ic.bas.bg


Alexander Eliyas, Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792569
email: alel@ic.bas.bg


Georgi Tyuliev, Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9796638
email: tyuliev@ic.bas.bg


Lyuba Ilieva, Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792572
email: luilieva@ic.bas.bg


Tatyana Tabakova, Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792528
email: tabakova@ic.bas.bg


Vasko Idakiev, Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 979 2568
email: idakiev@ic.bas.bg


Veselin Iliev, Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792514
email: iliev@ic.bas.bg


Yuri Kalvachev, Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9793989; (+359) 878 457425
email: kalvachev@ic.bas.bg


Daniela Paneva, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9793577
email: daniela@ic.bas.bg


Diana Filkova, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792531
email: dfilkova@ic.bas.bg


Dimitrinka Nikolova, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9793578
email: dimi@ic.bas.bg


Georgi Kadinov, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792591; (+359 2) 9712967
email: kadinovg@ic.bas.bg


Krassimir Tenchev, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9793918
email: tenchev@ic.bas.bg


Margarita Gabrovska, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9793578
email: margo@ic.bas.bg


Maria Koleva, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359) 2 9793575
email: mkoleva@ic.bas.bg


Maya Shopska, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9793918
email: shopska@ic.bas.bg


Metody Anachkov, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792505
email: anachkov@ic.bas.bg


Nikolay Velinov, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792593
email: nikivelinov@ic.bas.bg


Nina Kostova, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792503
email: nkostova@ic.bas.bg


Silvia Todorova, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792515; (+359 87) 9888069
email: todorova@ic.bas.bg


Stela Minkovska-Dodova, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9793576
email: stelamin@ic.bas.bg


Todor Halachev, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792593
email: thalachev@ic.bas.bg


Valentin Alexiev, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 979 2550
email: valexiev@ic.bas.bg


Yordanka Karakirova, Associate Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9793591
email: daniepr@ic.bas.bg


Anna Dotzeva, Assistant Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9793587
email: dotzeva@ic.bas.bg


Ivan Ivanov, Assistant Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792528
email: bogoev@ic.bas.bg


Katerina Zaharieva, Assistant Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792594
email: zaharieva@ic.bas.bg


Katerina Aleksieva, Assistant Professor, PhD
(+359 2 ) 9793917
email: kati@ic.bas.bg


Katya Milenova, Assistant Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792572
email: kmilenova@ic.bas.bg


Lyubomir Spassov, Assistant Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9793929
email: spasov@ic.bas.bg


Petia Petrova, Assistant Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792572
email: petia@ic.bas.bg


Radostina Palcheva, Assistant Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792503
email: radost@ic.bas.bg


Tanya Petrova, Assistant Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792593
email: silberbarren@abv.bg


Todor Batakliev, Assistant Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792594
email: todor@ic.bas.bg


Vladimir Georgiev, Assistant Professor, PhD
(+359 2) 9792594
email: vlado@ic.bas.bg


Kremena Koleva, Assistant, PhD
(+359 2) 9792528
email: kremena_vassileva@abv.bg


Iliyana Yordanova, Assistant
(+359 2) 9793918
email: yordanova@ic.bas.bg


Boris Kunev, Chemist Researcher
(+359 2) 9793217
email: bkunev@ic.bas.bg


Iskra Shtereva, Chemist Researcher
(+359 2) 9793587
email: stereva@ic.bas.bg


Announcements

10 April 2016
Countries work together to find solutions for Critical Raw Materials Under Extreme Conditions (CRM-EXTREME)


Sitemap    Powered by FlexiCMS

2009-2013 Institute of Catalysis. All rights reserved. Design & Development MediaDesign